setrpictures.blogg.se

Instacast anime
Instacast anime




instacast anime instacast anime

The anime only shows some of his inner monologue, but as a rational watcher, I can see he did question himself "why me" at some point tho.Įxcept it VERY much does. In any case, if somebody you thought for a long time was inanimate spoke, you wound see it as a threat and try to mitigate the danger,if anything, and thats exactly what he did he tried to see if the situation resembles any trace in the virtual reality Yggdrasil he was in by conducting experiment in episode 1 and 2 because if so, then the threat(the servants) is under control, which solves the imminate danger. What you said about the evaluation was done at the very first episode Ainz tried to contact GM, failed, and then suddenly Albedo spoke. Thats funny cuz I see a great extent of realism in Overlord. They sometimes show them trying to cope with their real life mixed with their new abilities but never try to evaluate the situation and actually live their life. Anime in the action department very rarely maintain a level of realism and MCs ignore the important questions such as 'why me?', 'why can I gain powers from this ?' and the like. The discussions added quite a bit of context and realism to the situations. It action didn't live up to people's expectations because it's an adventure-based anime. I also said more thing about how good a show can be but my point was about the animation.Īdditionally, I enjoyed the discussions throughout Overlord. It kinda does for animation and as you can see the animation of OPM is really good while people in the beginning already were mad at the animation of overlord so i said its because of budget. Ainz is not some omnipotent being that is able to read every creatures mind withing X-ft. Likewise, how are you going to get information without hearing people talk. I do understand the complaint of too much talking and bad animators, but the animators is not the fault of the series. Anime in the action department very rarely maintain a level of realism and MCs ignore the important questions such as "why me?", "why can I gain powers from this ?" and the like. OPM looks good cause the budget is trillions times higher.Honestly, the budget of an anime doesn't really affect how good a show will be.Īdditionally, I enjoyed the discussions throughout Overlord.






Instacast anime