setrpictures.blogg.se

Photosphere viewer desktop
Photosphere viewer desktop








photosphere viewer desktop

photosphere viewer desktop

My confusion is compounded by the fact that many of the descriptions and postings relating to the GoPro Max capabilities are months old and may have been rendered obsolete by device firmware or software updates or new third-party viewing and/or editing software. Does "360" mean spherical in the 360 world ? For me, a 360° view is cylindrical but the GoPro Max images I have seen are spherical. I'm a bit confused by the use of the term "360°".

#Photosphere viewer desktop windows 10

I want to be able to view the photos on my Android devices (Samsung S9+ phone, Samsung S2 tablet) and my Windows 10 PC but some of my reading tells me that the GoPro Max is largely locked in to the Apple world. Maybe later I'll make spherical videos when skiing or skydiving but for the moment snapshots will suffice. Or am I misunderstanding the terminology ? Are my "navigable photos" in fact videos in 360-speak ? But most of the things I have read only tell me that the GoPro Max can take ".360° videos". By "spherical snapshots" I mean images which I can look around by moving my finger on the tablet or the mouse on the PC. rooms, cathedrals) and town centres and gardens with tall trees. I want to be able to take spherical snapshots of interiors (e.g. I'm wondering about getting a GoPro Max because I've had good use from my GoPro Hero3 for several years and it has never broken down on me and I have invested a not inconsiderable amount of money in GoPro accessories and attachments. This may sound like an odd question but searching the 'net for several hours for a device which takes spherical photos I've become confused.










Photosphere viewer desktop